اختر صفحة

العبيكان الرقمية

رعاية طبية رقمية
والتطبيب عن بعد

يقدم الابتكار التكنولوجي في مجال الرعاية الصحية تحسين جذري لتجربة المريض، وخفض التكاليف وتبسيط الرعاية.

أدى الوصول شبه العالمي وبأسعار معقولة إلى شبكة الإنترنت، إلى جانب توافر الهواتف الذكية إلى توسيع آفاق الرعاية الصحية. فمن الممكن الآن أن تتلقى الرعاية الطبية عن بعد وأن تتشارك الصور والسجلات الطبية على الفور، وربط أجهزة القياس، وتتبع العادات الصحية الفردية خلال فترات زمنية معينة.

ترى العبيكان إمكانات هائلة لتطبيقات التطبيب عن بعد في منطقتنا، والتي بها قطاعات كبيرة من السكان الذين يتملكون مهارات كبيرة في التعامل مع التكنولوجيا ولديهم توقعات عالية للتفاعل السلس في جميع مجالات الحياة. يمكن أن يساعد التطبيب عن بعد والطب الرقمي في التغلب على الحواجز الجغرافية، مما يجعل الرعاية متاحة على نطاق واسع، وتعمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة. لتحقيق هذه التطلعات دخلت العبيكان في شراكات مع رواد التطبيب عن بعد لجلب هذه التقنيات إلى منطقتنا.

تاج - الصحة الرقمية للجميع

تاج للصحة الرقمية هي منصة تقديم خدمات رقمية للرعاية الأولية. يمكن أن يتلقى المرضى استشارات طبية مصورة مباشرة بالفيديو مع أطباء الرعاية الصحية الأولية المؤهلين بطريقة مريحة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. تتكامل منصة تاج الرقمية بسهولة مع إحالات المستشفيات المتخصصة والصيدليات والمختبرات، وتعزز العادات الصحية ذات الصلة مع تطبيق تتبع ذكي لنمط الحياة.

Select Page

Obeikan Digital

Digital and Telemedicine Care

Technological innovation in healthcare is radically improving the patient experience, reducing costs and streamlining care.

Near-universal and affordable access to the internet, coupled with the ubiquity of smartphones, is expanding healthcare horizons. Now it’s possible to receive care at a distance, share images and records instantaneously, connect monitoring devices, and track individual health habits over time.

Obeikan sees enormous potential for telemedicine applications in our region, which has large digital-native population cohorts who are already comfortable with technology and have high expectations for seamless interactions across all of life’s realms. Telemedicine and digital medicine can help health systems overcome geographic barriers, making care available more widely, and operate more efficiently. To address this potential, Obeikan is partners with telemedicine pioneers to bring their technologies to our region.

TAJ – Digital Health for All

TAJ Digital Health is a digital service delivery platform for primary care. Patients can receive instant video consultations with qualified primary care physicians in a convenient and cost-effective manner.  TAJ’s digital platform seamlessly integrates with tertitary hospital referrals, pharmacies and labs, and reinforces health-relevant habits with a Smart Lifestyle Tracker.