اختر صفحة

التعبئة والتغليف

العبيكان
إس آي جي كومبيبلوك 

أدى التعاون بين شركة العبيكان للصناعات مع شركة إس آي جي كومبيبلوك، أحد الشركات المتخصصة الرائدة في العالم في مجال التعبئة المعقمة طويلة الأجل للمشروبات والأطعمة، إلى خلق حافز للابتكار التكنولوجي والتميز الإداري.

بعض الحقائق

حول العبيكان إس آي جي كومبيبلوك

الإنتاج المحلي

من مواد التعبئة والتغليف وحلول الفتح

مشروع مشترك

بين إس آي جي كومبيبلوك
ومجموعة العبيكان للاستثمار

أنشئت في عام

2001

مزيد من الحقائق

بالأرقام

دولة

ألة التعبئة

مكاتب في مختلف أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

عميل

تقدم إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان تقنية فريدة وقدرة ابتكارية رائعة لتزويد عملائها بحلول شاملة للمنتجات المتميزة والمصانع الذكية والعبوات المتصلة، وكل ذلك لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة باستمرار للمستهلكين.

في عام 2018، كشفت الشركة عن أول مركز للابتكار والموثوقية في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. يقع المركز في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في واحة دبي للسيليكون، وقد تم إنشاء المركز لمساعدة مصنعي المواد الغذائية على التكيف مع التحول الهائل في سوق إنتاج واستهلاك الأطعمة والمشروبات، والسلوك المتغير بسرعة وتوقعات المستهلكين من خلال تقديم أفضل الحلول في فئتها . كما يعرض أحدث الابتكارات في مجال التغليف المعقم المستدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يراقب مركز الموثوقية الأول من نوعه ويقيم أداء جميع خطوط إس آي جي كومبيبلوك

العبيكان في الوقت الحقيقي عبر الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا، مما يتيح جميع أنواع الخدمة عن بعد

يقع مصنع التعبئة والتغليف إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان الأحدث في الرياض. يعتبر المرفق التزامًا رئيسيًا بصناعات المشروبات السائلة الغير غازية والألبان والمنتجات الغذائية المعقمة مع توفير قاعدة ممتازة للشراكات الاستراتيجية والنمو المستمر في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب آسيا.

منذ عام 2001، فازت إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان بالعديد من الجوائز المرموقة وحصلت على تصنيف AA المرموق من اتحاد التجزئة البريطاني – أول مورد أنظمة في المنطقة يحصل على هذه الشهادة.

إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

الجوائز

ر المسؤولين التنفيذيين والقياديين"

إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان، “البرنامج الأكثر ابتكارًا في التطوير التنفيذي والقيادة”، جوائز التميز في الموارد البشرية في الشرق الأوسط، 2018

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

اسم الجائزة: “البرنامج الأكثر ابتكارًا لتطوير المسؤولين التنفيذيين والقياديين”

الهيئة المانحة: جوائز التميز في الموارد البشرية في الشرق الأوسط

تاريخ الجائزة: 2018

وصف موجز: تعرض الجوائز أفضل مواهب الموارد البشرية في الشرق الأوسط وتكريم المتخصصين في الموارد البشرية في الحكومة والقطاع الخاص لمساهماتهم البارزة في خلق قوة عاملة عالية الأداء للمستقبل. لقد كان من الرائع مقابلة العديد من الوجوه المألوفة للزملاء في مجال الموارد البشرية في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط في حفل توزيع جوائز التميز في الموارد البشرية ومع نمو الصناعة، تزداد الحاجة إلى مكافأة قادة الصناعة والمبتكرين في مجموعة متنوعة من فئات الصناعة

"أفضل تصميم لعبوة طويلة"

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

اسم الجائزة: “أفضل تصميم لعبوة طويلة”

الهيئة المانحة: جوائز جلفود للتصنيع

تاريخ الجائزة: 2018

وصف موجز: منحت لأفضل تصميم لحامل في معرض جلفود التصنيع

جائزة الملك عبد العزيز للجودة "

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

اسم الجائزة: جائزة الملك عبد العزيز للجودة “

الهيئة المانحة: جائزة الملك عبد العزيز للجودة من الفئة الذهبية، منحت من الحكومة السعودية

تاريخ الجائزة: 2018

وصف موجز: الجائزة هي وسيلة لتحقيق التميز في الأعمال من خلال توفير هيكل متكامل لتنسيق جميع أنشطة تحسين الأداء والإدارة من خلال تمكين المؤسسات من تقييم أدائها الحالي ومقارنته بمستوى الأداء في المنشآت ذات المستوى العالمي وبالتالي سد الفجوات بين المستويين. توفر الجائزة معايير محددة تمكن المؤسسات من قياس أدائها في عدة مجالات رئيسية لمساعدتها على تحسين الأعمال بشكل مستمر لتحديد الأهداف وترتيبها حسب الأولوية وتنظيمها ومراجعتها من أجل تحقيق هذه الأهداف.

جائزة الملك عبد العزيز للجودة هي أهم جائزة للتميز المؤسسي في المملكة العربية السعودية ولجميع القطاعات. لذلك فإن المشاركة في الجائزة تعتبر من أهم مؤشرات تبني الجودة والتميز من قبل قادة المؤسسات وتقديم المنتجات والخدمات التي تلبي وتتجاوز تطلعات المستفيدين.

"جائزة أفضل مورد"

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

اسم الجائزة: “جائزة أفضل مورد”

الهيئة المانحة: فير كيب

تاريخ الجائزة: 2018

وصف موجز: منحت شركة فير كيب دايريس، وهي واحدة من أكبر مصنعي الألبان والأغذية في جنوب إفريقيا، إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان جائزة “أفضل مورد للعام”.

اتحاد تجار التجزئة البريطانية

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

اسم الجائزة: تقييم AA + من اتحاد التجزئة البريطاني

الهيئة المانحة: تصنيف المعيار العالمي لاتحاد التجزئة البريطاني لمواد التغليف والتعبئة وسلامة الأغذية

تاريخ الجائزة: 2019

وصف موجز: تقديراً للجودة العالمية لعمليات إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان في المصنع في الرياض، نجحت إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان في الحفاظ على التقييم AA + تمثل هذه الدرجة أعلى شهادة يمكن تحقيقها للتميز في الإنتاج. حصلت الشركة على تصنيف AA معترف به دوليًا بعد إجراء تدقيق صارم تم الإعلان عنه مؤخرًا لمنشآتها في الرياض وفقًا لمتطلبات المعيار العالمي لاتحاد التجزئة البريطاني للتغليف ومواد التعبئة الإصدار الخامس. يمثل هذا علامة فارقة لأننا أول مورد أنظمة يحصل على هذه الشهادة في المنطقة.

حصلت عبوة سيجنتشر من سيج على "جائزة البيئة لهذا العام" في معرض جلفود للتصنيع

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك العبيكان

اسم الجائزة: “جائزة البيئة لهذا العام” عن عبوة سيجنتشر

الهيئة المانحة: جوائز جلفود للتميز في الصناعة التحويلية

تاريخ الجائزة: 2018

وصف موجز: حصلت سيجنتشر باك، وهي أول عبوة كرتونية معقمة في العالم المصنعة بالكامل من مواد متجددة نباتية بنسبة 100%، على “جائزة البيئة لهذا العام”. تكافئ جوائز جلفود للتميز في مجال التصنيع أفضل الممارسات والابتكارات ضمن سلسلة القيمة في صناعة الأغذية المصنعة،

منحت جنرال إلكتريك لشركة سيج كومبيبلوك والعبيكان "جائزة التحول في الأعمال"

وحدة الأعمال إس آي جي كومبيبلوك والعبيكان

اسم الجائزة: “جائزة التحول في الأعمال”

الهيئة المانحة: جنرال إلكتريك

تاريخ الجائزة: 2018

وصف موجز: تحتفل جائزة تحول الأعمال المقدمة إلى إس آي جي كومبيبلوك والعبيكان بالتحول في طريقة وصول هذه الشركات إلى السوق. تتعاون إس آي جي كومبيبلوك والعبيكان مع جنرال إلكتريك لنشر حلول إدارة أداء الأصول وإدارة الخدمة الميدانية في معدات التغليف المعقمة.

مزيد من الصور

من العبيكان إس آي جي كومبيبلوك

Select Page

Packaging

Obeikan
sig combibloc obeikan

The pairing of Obeikan Industries with SIG Combibloc, one of the world’s leading specialists in aseptic packaging for long-life beverages and foods, created an engine of technological innovation and managerial excellence.

A Few Facts

About obeikan sig combibloc obeikan

Established

in 2001

Joint Venture between

 SIG Combibloc and Obeikan Investment Group

Local Production of

Packaging Materials and opening solutions

More Facts

In Numbers

Customers

Offices across MEA

filling machines

countries

SIG Combibloc Obeikan presents a unique technology and outstanding innovation capacity to provide its customers with end-to-end solutions for differentiated products, smarter factories and connected packs, all to address the ever-changing needs of consumers.

In 2018, The Company unveiled the First Innovation and Reliability Centre in the Middle East and Africa. Based in the United Arab Emirates in Dubai Silicon Oasis, the centre has been created to help food manufacturers adapt to the seismic shift in the F&B production and consumption market, and the rapidly changing behaviour and expectations of consumers by delivering best-in-class solutions. It also showcases the latest innovations in sustainable aseptic packaging. In addition, the first of its kind Reliability center monitors and evaluates performance of all SIG Combibloc Obeikan’s lines in real time across Middle East Africa, enabling all kind of remote services.

SIG Combibloc Obeikan’s state-of-the-art Packaging Plant is situated in Riyadh. The facility is a major commitment to the non-carbonated beverage liquid dairy industries and aseptic food products while providing an excellent base for strategic partnerships continued growth throughout the Middle East, Africa and South Asia.

Since 2001, SIG Combibloc Obeikan has won numerous prestigious awards and received the coveted AA rating from the British Retail Consortium—the first system supplier in the region to receive this certification.

SIG Combibloc Obeikan

Awrads

‘Most Innovative Programme for Executive & Leadership Development’

SIG Combibloc Obeikan, ‘Most Innovative Programme for Executive & Leadership Development’, The Middle East HR Excellence Awards, 2018

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc Obeikan
Award Title: ‘Most Innovative Programme for Executive & Leadership Development’
Awarding body: The Middle East HR Excellence Awards
Date of award: 2018
Brief description: The awards showcase the best HR talent in the Middle East and honour HR professionals in government and the private sector for their outstanding contributions in creating a high performing workforce for the future. It was great to meet many familiar faces of the HR fraternity across the Middle East at the HR Excellence Awards and as the industry grows, so does the need to reward industry leaders and innovators in a variety of industry categories.

‘Best Stand Design’

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc Obeikan
Award Title: ‘Best Stand Design’
Awarding body: Gulfood Manufacturing Awards
Date of award: 2018
Brief description: Awarded for the best stand design at the Gulfood Manufacturing Exhibition

‘King Abdul Aziz Quality Award’

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc Obeikan
Award Title: ‘King Abdul Aziz Quality Award’
Awarding body: The King AbdelAziz Quality Gold tier award, bestowed by the Saudi government
Date of award: 2018
Brief description: The award is a way to achieve excellence in business by providing an integrated structure to coordinate all performance improvement and management activities by enabling enterprises to assess their current performance and compare it to the performance level in world-class facilities and thus bridge gaps between the two levels. The award provides specific benchmarks that enable enterprises to measure their performance in several key areas to help them continuously improve business to identify, prioritize, organize and review goals in order to achieve these goals.
The King Abdulaziz Quality Award is the most important award for institutional excellence in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and for all sectors. Therefore, participation in the award is considered one of the most important indicators of the adoption of quality and excellence by the leaders of the establishments and the provision of products and services that meet and exceed the aspirations of the beneficiaries.

‘Best Supplier Award’

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc Obeikan
Award Title: ‘Best Supplier Award’
Awarding body: Fair Cape
Date of award: 2018
Brief description: Fair Cape Dairies Manufacturer, one of the largest Dairy and Food manufacturers in South Africa, awarded SIG Combibloc Obeikan the ‘Best Supplier of the Year’ award.

‘BRC’

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc Obeikan
Award Title: British Retail Consortium (BRC), Grade AA+
Awarding body: British Retail Consortium (BRC) Global Standard for Packaging and Packaging Materials rating on food safety.
Date of award: 2019
Brief description: In recognition of the world-class quality of CBOB’s operations at the factory in Riyadh, CBOB successfully sustained the Grade AA+. This grade represents the highest achievable certification for production excellence. The company was given a coveted internationally-recognized AA rating following a recent announced rigorous audit of its Riyadh facilities against the requirements of British Retail Consortium (BRC) Global Standard for Packaging and Packaging Materials Issue 5. This marks a milestone as we are the first system supplier that has received this certification in the region.

SIG’s SIGnature pack receives the ‘Environmental Award of the year’ at Gulfood manufacturing

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc Obeikan
Award Title: ‘Environmental Award of the year’ for SIGnature Pack
Awarding body: The Gulfood Manufacturing Industry Excellence Awards
Date of award: 2018
Brief description: SIGNATURE PACK, the world’s first aseptic carton pack with a clear link to 100% plant-based renewable materials, was presented with the ‘Environmental Award of the Year’. The Gulfood Manufacturing Industry Excellence Awards rewards best practices and innovations within the value chain of the food manufacturing industry.

GE awarded SIG Combibloc and Obeikan the “Business transformation Award”

Business Unit: SIG Combibloc and Obeikan
Award Title: “Business Transformation Award”
Awarding body: GE
Date of award: 2018
Brief description: The business transformation award presented to SIG Combibloc and Obeikan celebrates the transformation in changing the way these companies go to market. SIG Combibloc and Obeikan are partnering with GE to deploy Asset Performance Management (APM) and Field Service Management (FSM) solutions on aseptic packaging equipment.

More photos

for obeikan sig combibloc obeikan