اختر صفحة

العبيكان الرقمية

العبيكان
تاج للصحة الرقمية

تقوم تاج للصحة الرقمية بتسخير التكنولوجيا لجعل الرعاية الصحية أكثر سهولة ويسراً وراحة للجميع.

   

جعلت التكنولوجيا جوانب لا تحصى من حياتنا أسرع وأبسط وأكثر ملاءمة. تكرس تاج للصحة الرقمية دمج التكنولوجيا الذكية والذكاء الاصطناعي في الرعاية الصحية بطرق توسع نطاق الحصول على الرعاية الجيدة وتحسين تجربة المريض.

تدعم منصة تاج للصحة الرقمية زيارات الطبيب الافتراضية، وهي ممكنة بفضل تطبيقات مؤتمرات الفيديو على الأجهزة الشخصية واتصالات الإنترنت الموثوقة على نطاق واسع. إن زيارات الأطباء الافتراضية تمنح الناس إمكانية تحديد مواعيد الراحة، وتزيد من إمكانية الحصول على الرعاية الصحية في الكثير من المناطق الريفية، وتعزز سلامة الجميع من خلال الحد من الانتشار المحتمل للعدوى.

تدمج منصة تاج للصحة الرقمية أيضًا نظام تقديم الوصفات الطبية الرقمية وترتيب الاختبارات المعملية، مع التوصيل المنزلي للأدوية الموصوفة، وطلب الاختبارات المعملية الرقمية، مع جمع العينات المنزلية يوفر جهاز تتبع نمط الحياة المتكاملة جمع بيانات مفصلة تتعلق بالرعاية الوقائية والدافع المستمر فيما يتعلق بالعادات الصحية.

تاج هي مشروع مشترك بين مجموعة العبيكان للاستثمار وإنفينيون، وتقوم ببناء شراكات رقمية استراتيجية مع كيانات الرعاية الصحيةفي جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية، بما في ذلك المستشفيات والصيدليات ومختبرات التشخيص.

رؤيتنا

الرعاية الصحية الذكية للجميع

الاختيار الذكي للأطباء

استشارة مباشرة بالفيديو

متتبع نمط الحياة

طريقة سهلة وآمنة للتسجيل

أداة ذكية للتحقق من الأعراض

وصفة طبية رقمية معتمدة من الـتأمين الصحي

مميزات تاج:

  • استشارة مباشرة بالفيديو: الوصول الفوري إلى الأطباء المؤهلين للرعاية الصحية الأولية.

    • متتبع الصحة الذكي:يمكن للمستخدمين إدخال بيانات نمط الحياة اليومية لفهم تأثير نمط الحياة وتحسين جودة الحياة.
    • مراقبة العمليات في الوقت الحقيقي:الرصد التفاعلي والاستباقي من أجل تحسين مستويات الخدمة.
    • شبكة مقدم الخدمة المتكاملة:يتم إرسال الوصفات الطبية / العلاجات / الاختبارات المعملية عبر الصيدليات الشريكة / المختبرات المتصلة للخدمة المنزلية.
    • البيانات والتحليلات: تحليلات ذكية من أجل تحديد سمات العملاء والتسويق السياقي.
    • مؤشر كفاءة الطبيب:يمكن للأطباء تتبع مؤشر كفاءتهم اعتمادًا على قدرتهم.
    • التشخيص المعزز:التعلم الآلي بمساعدة التشخيص المعزز من قبل الأطباء

Obeikan Digital

Obeikan
TAJ Digital Health

TAJ Digital Health harnesses technology to make healthcare more accessible, affordable and convenient for everyone.

       

    Technology has made countless aspects of our lives faster, simpler and more convenient.  TAJ Digital Health is dedicated to integrating smart technology and artificial intelligence into healthcare in ways that expand access to quality care and improve the patient experience.

    The TAJ Digital Health Platform supports virtual doctor visits, which are possible thanks to videoconferencing apps on personal devices and widespread reliable internet connections.  Virtual doctor visits give people scheduling convenience, increase healthcare access in more rural areas, and enhance everyone’s safety by reducing the potential spread of contagion.

    The TAJ Digital Health Platform also builds in digital prescribing and lab test ordering, with home delivery of prescription medications, and digital lab test ordering, with home sample collection.  An integrated lifestyle tracker provides detailed data collection related to preventive care and ongoing motivation regarding health habits.

    TAJ is a joint venture of Obeikan Investment Group and Infiniun, and is building strategic digital partnerships with healthcare entities across Saudi Arabia, including hospitals, pharmacies and diagnostic laboratories.

    Our Vision

    Smart healthcare for all.

    Easy and secure signup

    Smart symptom checker

    Insurance approved digital prescription

    Intelligent matching with doctors

    Instant Video Consultation

    Lifestyle Tracker

    TAJ Features:

    • Instant Video Consultation: Instant access to qualified doctors for primary healthcare.
    • Smart Health Tracker: Users can input daily lifestyle data to understand impact and improve well-being.
    • Real-time Operations Monitoring: Reactive and proactive monitoring for enhancing service levels.
    • Integrated Insurance Provider: Prescriptions are approved from partner insurance in real- time.
    • Data & Analytics: Intelligent analytics for customer profiling and contextual marketing.
    • Doctor Efficiency Index: Doctors can tack their efficiency index depending upon their capability.
    • Augmented Diagnosis: Machine learning assisted augmented diagnosis by doctors.